A partner for all your medical needs
Focus on core business / increasing value-added
Purchasing medical products
We pass savings on material costs on to you
Find out more
Strategic purchasing / logistics management
We can develop of sustainable purchasing/logistics strategy for you
Find out more
Direct purchasing from Asia
We purchase directly from the manufacturer on your behalf
Find out more
Smart IT solutions
We make working processes simpler for you
Find out more


500
+
Number of customers
100
+
Number of suppliers
25
%+
Average cost savings
300.000
+
Available items
2.500
+
Number of stock items
97
%+
Delivery ratio
A strong, reliable partner
Our close partnerships with highly reputable companies, which are all specialists in their field, mean that you can focus all your attention on your core business activities and increase the value added by your company.
To run our logistics in Switzerland, we use the state-of-the-art warehouse for medical products in Villmergen managed by Swiss Post. It is certified according to the ISO 9001/14001 Standard as well as having Swissmedic certification. Furthermore, the warehouse in Villmergen is both GMP and GDP-certified. Other advantages offered by Swiss Post include storage of medicinal products in compliance with the law for all the relevant classes of hazardous substances, as well as batch and expiry date management. This intricately organised transport network run by Swiss Post facilitates fast delivery across Switzerland. Deliveries can be organised into time windows to integrate them with each hospital’s operations and workloads, even allowing for priority “Tagexpress” delivery, and night-time delivery with “Innight”.
Working with Lufthansa Industry Solutions, we are able to offer smart IT solutions for our customers in the health and hospitals sectors. With over 20 years of IT expertise spanning various different sectors within this Lufthansa subsidiary, and with interdisciplinary teams at 14 locations worldwide, Lufthansa Industry Solutions can offer a full range of IT services. In 2020, the company was ranked amongst the best IT service providers in Germany.
LifeStage Solutions is our partner for the geriatric medicine market in Switzerland, specialising in digitisation of the out-patient care market. In addition to classical business in medicinal products for the geriatric care sector, Life Stage Solutions also develops solutions alongside its clients for simplifying work processes.
Pagero offers digital solutions for request and ordering systems in hospitals, care facilities and medical practices. The aim is to enable simple and effective inventory management in the context of operational processes with the help of intelligent technologies. Over 3 million transactions (orders) were processed via Pagero in 2021.
miralytik healthcare consulting provides consulting services to clinics and hospital in the field of medicine and material cost controlling. The company has developed its own software tool to this end, allowing for a coupling of purchasing and medicinal controlling, even operating on the basis of DRG. miralytik can draw on many years of experience from working with clinics and hospitals, as well as experience from other economic sectors. Their software solutions are continually being refined on the basis of the current challenges facing the health services.
aifinyo is a publicly-listed financial services provider, offering liquidity solutions, and similar services, that are perfectly balanced with goods and project financing solutions, all from one provider. The core objective of aifinyo is to offer smart and digital solutions.
Focusing on what is essential
Appropriate purchasing and logistics strategy

ChiruTec will work with you to develop sustainable purchasing and logistics strategies.

Extensive experience

We have over 25 years’ experience in the health sector.

High levels of quality & safety

Consistently economical pricing with very high levels of supply reliability (> 98 %).

Comprehensive solutions

We offer you solutions based around the product.

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to optimise our website for you, so that we can always guarantee you an optimal user experience and to compile statistics about the use of our web pages.

Ihr Partner für den medizinischen Bedarf
Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft / Erhöhung der Wertschöpfung
Einkauf von Medizinprodukten
Wir sparen für Sie Sachkosten ein
Erfahren Sie mehr
Strategisches Einkaufs-/ Logistikmanagement
Wir entwickeln für Sie eine nachhaltige Einkaufs- und Logistikstrategie
Erfahren Sie mehr
Direktbezug aus Asien
Wir beziehen für Sie direkt vom Hersteller
Erfahren Sie mehr
Smarte IT-Lösungen
Wir vereinfachen für Sie Arbeitsabläufe
Erfahren Sie mehr


500
+
Anzahl Kunden
100
+
Anzahl Lieferanten
25
% +
Durchschnittliche Preisersparnis
300.000
+
verfügbare Artikel
2.500
+
Anzahl Lagerartikel
97
% +
Lieferquote
Verlässliche und starke Partner
Durch unsere sehr engen Partnerschaften mit namhaften Unternehmen, die alle Spezialisten in ihrem Bereich sind, können Sie sich vollumfänglich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und die Wertschöpfung in Ihrem Hause erhöhen.
Für unsere Logistik in der Schweiz nutzen wir das hochmoderne Lager für Medizinprodukte der Post Schweiz in Villmergen. Es ist gemäß ISO 9001/14001 zertifiziert und besitzt die Swissmedic-Bescheinigung. Darüber hinaus ist das Lager in Villmergen GMP- und GDP-zertifiziert. Zu den Stärken der Post gehört auch die gesetzeskonforme Lagerung von Arzneimitteln aller relevanten Gefahrstoffklassen und das Chargen- und Verfallsdatenmanagement. Das feinmaschige Transportnetz der Post ermöglicht eine schnelle, schweizweite Zustellung. Die Anlieferungen können auf Zeitfenster mit geringer Auslastung der spitalinternen Betriebswege abgestimmt werden, mit Tagexpress und mit Swiss-Express „Innight“ auch nachts.
Zusammen mit der Lufthansa Industry Solutions können wir Ihnen smarte IT-Lösungen im Gesundheits- und Spitalwesen anbieten. Mit über 20 Jahren branchenübergreifender IT-Kompetenz der Lufthansa-Tochterfirma und mit interdisziplinären Teams an 14 Standorten weltweit deckt die Lufthansa Industry Solutions das komplette Spektrum an IT-Dienstleistungen ab. Im Jahr 2020 gehörte sie zu den besten IT-Dienstleistern in Deutschland.
Die LifeStage Solutions ist unser Partner für den Markt der Altersmedizin in der Schweiz, spezialisiert in der Digitalisierung des ambulanten Pflegemarktes. Neben dem klassischen Handel mit Medizinprodukten für den Pflegemarkt erarbeitet die Life Stage Solutions gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden Lösungen, welche die Arbeitsabläufe vereinfachen.
Pagero bietet digitale Lösungen für Anforderungs- und Bestellsysteme in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeeinrichtungen sowie Praxen an. Zielsetzung ist, mit Hilfe von intelligenten Technologien eine einfache und effektive Bestandsverwaltung im Kontext der betrieblichen Prozesse zu ermöglichen. Über 3 Millionen Transkationen (Aufträge) wurden in 2021 über Pagero abgewickelt.
Die miralytik healthcare consulting berät Kliniken und Spitäler im Bereich des Medizin- und Sachkostencontrollings. Hierfür hat sie eine Software entwickelt welches den Einkauf und das Medizincontrolling miteinander verknüpft und zwar auf Basis der DRGs. Die miralytik besitzt langjährige Klinik- und Spitalerfahrung und umfangreiche Erfahrung aus anderen Wirtschaftszweigen. Ihre Softwarelösungen werden ständig auf Basis aktueller Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen weiterentwickelt.
Die aifinyo ist ein börsennotierter Finanzdienstleister und bietet aufeinander abgestimmte Liquiditätslösungen u.a. für die Waren- und Projektfinanzierung aus einer Hand. Dabei ist das oberste Ziel der aifinyo hierfür smarte und digitale Lösungen bereitzustellen.
Fokussierung auf das Wesentliche
Passende Einkaufs- und Logistikstrategie

ChiruTec entwickelt mit Ihnen eine nachhaltige Einkaufs- und Logistikstrategien.

Langjährige Erfahrung

Wir verfügen über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Gesundheitswesen.

Hohe Qualität & Sicherheit

Zertifizierte Produkte zu dauerhaft günstigen Preisen bei sehr hoher Liefersicherheit (> 98 %).

Ganzheitliche Lösungskonzepte

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen rund um das Produkt an.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite für Sie zu optimieren, damit wir Ihnen immer ein optimales Nutzererlebnis gewährleisten können und um Statistiken über die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erstellen.